UW360

UW360

Webinars

#WOW Beach Clean-Up Panel Discussion

10th June 2020
12:00pm to 1:20pm (Singapore/Kuala Lumpur)
5:00am to 6:20am (London)
UW360

Moderator: Nadya Hutagalung
Panellist:
Afroz Shah,
Trash Hero,
Seven Clean Seas,
Bye-Bye Plastic,
International Coastal Clean Up,
Parley of the Ocean,
AG Sano,

#WOW Panel Discussion: Marine Conservation Research by the Universities in Asia

11th June 2020
12:00pm to 1:20pm (Singapore/Kuala Lumpur)
5:00am to 6:20am (London)
UW360

Student Edition: Marine Conservation Research by the Universities in Asia

Moderator:
Nora Ismail (Singapore)

Speakers:
– Lala Calle (Philippines) – Giant Clams
– Reza Cordova (Indonesia) – Marine Pollution & Fisheries
– Samuel Chan (Singapore) – Coral Reefs Monitoring
– Rabitha Daud (Malaysia) – Current Circulation
– Suneha Jaganathan (India) – Artificial Reefs

 

WATCH

#MyVoiceMatters

11th June 2020
6:00pm to 7:20pm (Singapore/Kuala Lumpur)
11:00am to 12:20pm (London)
UW360

Moderator: Amelia Lim (ADEX PIXEL Host)

Panellists:
– Swietenia Puspa Lestari, 25 years old, Indonesia, Divers Clean Action
– Sandra Teoh Zhi Yi, 29 years old, Malaysia, Council Member and Project Leader of Langkawi Dolphin Research Organization: The MareCet Research Organization, Malaysia
– Crystle Wee, 26 years old, Singapore, Marine Biologist
– Scott Nguyen, 33 years old, Vietnam, Journey of Youth – JOY
– Mogesh Sababathy, 22 years old, Malaysia, Co-Founder of Project Ocean Hope and the Chapter Leader for Sustainable Ocean Alliance Malaysia
– Ridhima Pandey, 12 years old, India, Climate Activist

 

WATCH

Inside the Inspirational Ocean Cinematography

12th June 2020
9:30pm to 10:20pm (Singapore/Kuala Lumpur)
2:30pm to 3:20pm (London)
UW360

Panelist:
– Evan Sherman (Backup)
– Christian Dimitrius
– Bart Lukasik (Backup)
– Florian Fisher
– Diego Crassia (Backup)
– Claudia & Hendrik Smith (Backup)
– Adriane Gittus (Backup)
– Richie Kohler
– Howard & Michlle Hall
– Becky Kegan
– Craig Leeson

Moderator: TBA